Disney Merida vs Ygritte

Brave_merida_cardgame-of-thrones-ew-2I have always related those two because they are both red hair with blue eyes and freckles, because they are wild and crazy and great archers, but Merida looks much more childish than Ygritte.MeridaThat`s why when I saw Jessica Chastain giving life to the main character of Disney`s Brave I said to  myself:  „That`s the Disney Ygritte I was looking for!” And she is definitively wearing her dress made of the purest silk from Tralalalaleeday. God fans know what I mean. 🙂                                                                         01774f2c9259cbc2e54c2182f6d8974f

Lasă un răspuns

