Lyanna Stark and Rhaegar Targaryen love theme

I just found this by searching for beautiful tributes to the Rhaegar and Lyanna love story. I don`t know where the music came from or what is its name, but it totally broke my heart. Is so awesomely delicate and proper with their sad story. I can imagine those two on a marble balcony with blue roses tabs on the walls, Rhaegar playing the violin and Lyanna the piano. One of the best pieces of music I have ever heard, I completely dedicate it to them. By the way, I totally agree with the theory about the dragon prince and the she wolf and that Jon Snow is their son, the „prince that was promised”.

Lasă un răspuns

