Wolf blood-a Stark tribute

I could listen to this music all day! It`s composed by Adrian Von Ziegler, a famous composer of celtic and medieval music, and it`s covered by Peter Crowley, another very talented composer. I found this cover version more beautiful than than the original one. I am simply in love with that rhythm and those wolf howls which I adore. As soon as I discovered that melody I said to myself : „OMG, this is the perfect Stark music!” The atmosphere reminds you completely the cold Northern lands and the whole amazing and painful story of the Stark family. And of course you can fell their power as well and the future very hoped revenge. And BTW the name makes you think of the special relation between the Starks and their direwolves. Enjoy!

Lasă un răspuns

